Our People

Staff

Principal: Fraser Campbell
fcampbell@riwaka.school.nz

Deputy Principal: Kathrine Mytton
kathrine.mytton@riwaka.school.nz

Junior Team Leader: Lucy Anderson
lucy.anderson@riwaka.school.nz

Senior Team Leader: Sarah Roberts
sarah.roberts@riwaka.school.nz

Office Manager: Glenys Currie
accounts@riwaka.school.nz

Administrator/ School Librarian: Sally Robertson
srobertson@riwaka.school.nz

Administrator: Jane Best
office@riwaka.school.nz

Property Manager: Kylie Stringer

Cleaner: Sandra Woodward

Reading Recovery/ ORS/ SENCO: Stephanie Grant
stephanie.grant@riwaka.school.nz

Learning Support: Alva McKinlay

Learning Support: Lynne Fisher

Learning Support: Nelli Bell

Learning Support: Jillian Jeffries

Swimming/ PMP Teacher: Michelle White

R2 New Entrant Teacher: Lucy Anderson
lucy.anderson@riwaka.school.nz

R9 Y2/3 Teacher: Luke Hansen
luke.hansen@riwaka.school.nz

R3 Y3/4 Teacher: Glenda Bolton
gbolton@riwaka.school.nz

R4 Y3/4 Teacher: Tessa Hansen
tess.hansen@riwaka.school.nz

R5 Y5/6 Teacher: Fiona Cook
fiona.cook@riwaka.school.nz

R6 Y5/6 Teacher: Leath Armstrong
leath.armstrong@riwaka.school.nz

R7 Y7/8 Teacher: Johnna Alborn
johnna.alborn@riwaka.school.nz

R8 Y7/8 Teacher: Sarah Roberts
sarah.roberts@riwaka.school.nz

Learning Support Co-ordinator: Janice Donnelly
janice.donnelly@riwaka.school.nz

School Chaplain: Lyn Campbell
lyn.campbell@riwaka.school.nz


Board of Trustees

Our school is governed by a committed group of volunteers who share their expertise in financial management, health and safety, property, policy design and implementation and personnel to support the principal and staff in allocating resources to meet the needs of all learners at Riwaka School.

Members of the Riwaka School Board of Trustees are elected every three years as part of the triennial election cycle. The board may also choose to co-opt trustees for specific projects or appoint by selection in the event of the resignation of a parent representative.

We are fortunate to have the generous support of these trustees time and expertise.

Our Current BOT is made up of:

Claudine Dupuy – Chair
Louise Fry – Deputy Chair

Glenys Currie- Secretary
Amy Dalton
Andrea Lightfoot
Chris Drummond
Kathrine Mytton – Staff Representative