Our People

Staff

Principal: Fraser Campbell
fcampbell@riwaka.school.nz

Deputy Principal: Kathrine Mytton
kathrine.mytton@riwaka.school.nz

Office Manager: Glenys Currie
riwaka.office@riwaka.school.nz

Administrator/ School Librarian: Sally Robertson
srobertson@riwaka.school.nz

Property Manager: Mal Roberts

Assistant Caretaker: Kylie Stringer

Cleaner: Sandra Woodward

Reading Recovery/ ORS/ SENCO: Stephanie Grant
stephanie.grant@riwaka.school.nz

Learning Support: Alva McKinlay

Learning Support: Kerstin Borchard

Learning Support: Maree Fry

Learning Support: Jillian Jeffries

Sports Co-ordinator/ PMP Teacher: Michelle White
MichelleWhite63@gmail.com

Junior Team Leader: Lucy Anderson
lucy.anderson@riwaka.school.nz

New Entrant Teacher: Lucy Anderson
lucy.anderson@riwaka.school.nz

Y1/2 Teacher: Luke Hansen
luke.hansen@riwaka.school.nz

Y1/2 Teacher: Bridget O’Leary
bridget.oleary@riwaka.school.nz

Y2/3 Teacher: Glenda Bolton
gbolton@riwaka.school.nz

Y3/4 Teacher: Tessa Hansen
tess.hansen@riwaka.school.nz

Y3/4 Teacher: Struan McKenzie
struan.mckenzie@riwaka.school.nz

Senior Team Leader: Jess Anderson
jess.anderson@riwaka.school.nz

Y5/6 Teacher: Lucy Ryder
lucy.ryder@riwaka.school.nz

Y5/6 Teacher: Sarah Roberts/ Johnna Alborn
sarah.roberts@riwaka.school.nz
johnna.alborn@riwaka.school.nz

Y7/8 Teacher: Jess Anderson
jess.anderson@riwaka.school.nz

Y5/6 Teacher: Craig Barrow
cbarrow@riwaka.school.nz

Team Leader Release Teacher: Jude Heath
judy.heath@riwaka.school.nz

Board of Trustees

Our school is governed by a committed group of volunteers who share their expertise in financial management, health and safety, property, policy design and implementation and personnel to support the principal and staff in allocating resources to meet the needs of all learners at Riwaka School.

Members of the Riwaka School Board of Trustees are elected every three years as part of the triennial election cycle. The board may also choose to co-opt trustees for specific projects or appoint by selection in the event of the resignation of a parent representative.

We are fortunate to have the generous support of these trustees time and expertise.